Contact Us

Contáctenos

Titulo Nombre Localización Teléfono Celular Correo Electrónico
Gerente General Fuego y Seguridad Juan Pablo Forno Guatemala City, Guatemala +52 (55) 9171 0297 +52 (155) 2270 6881 juanpablo.forno@fs.utc.com
Gerente Regional Fuego México, America Central y el Caribe Diana Alcatara México D.F. México +52 (55) 1500 3842 +52 (155) 1599 2430 Diana.Alcantara@fs.utc.com
México
Gerente de Territorio José De Carlos Cediel México D.F. +52 (55) 9171 0292 +52 (155) 3660 2385 JoseDeCarlos.Cediel@fs.utc.com
Ingeniero de ventas Arturo Serrano México D.F. +52 (55) 9171 0292 +52 (155) 9109 7042 Arturo.Serrano@fs.utc.com
América Central y el Caribe
Gerente de Territorio Joseph Bristol Pembroke Pines, FL +305 627 3485 +305 815 4813 Joseph.Bristol@fs.utc.com
Ingeniero de ventas Alejandro Villalobos Heredia, Costa Rica +50 (62) 505 5885 +50 (68) 814 6019 Alejandro.Villalobos@fs.utc.com
Cono Norte
Gerente de Territorio Ricardo Calvo Bogotá D.C. Colombia +57 1 672 3911 +57 32 1278 3776 Ricardo.Calvo@fs.utc.com
Ingeniero de ventas Canal Distribución Tianna Saavedra Bogotá D.C. Colombia +57 1 672 3911 +57 32 1285 1536 Tianna.Saavedra@fs.utc.com
Ingeniero de ventas Canal Directo Bernardo García Bogotá D.C. Colombia +57 1 672 3911 +57 32 1241 7087 Bernardo.Garcia@fs.utc.com
Cono Sur
Gerente de Territorio Marcelo León Santiago, Chile +56 2 369 5635 +56 9 8158 3150 Marcelo.Leon@fs.utc.com
Ingeniero de ventas Esteban Alvarez Santiago, Chile +56 2 369 5636 +56 9 6616 3923 Esteban.Alvarez@fs.utc.com
Ingeniería Latinoamérica
Aplicaciones y Adiestramientos Leandro Aguirre Bogotá D.C. Colombia +57 1 672 3911 Ext 5209 +57 32 1279 2328 Leandro.Aguirre@fs.utc.com
Soporte Técnico Diego M Sánchez Bogotá D.C. Colombia +57 1 672 3911 Ext 5212 +57 31 1491 0521 Diego.Sanchez2@fs.utc.com